Winners of the POW Teaching Awards

Date Published :
Thursday, November 15, 2018

The 2018 Prince of Wales Teaching Awards were announced on 14 November. Congratulations to the winners:

Consultant Category:  Dr Arvin Damodaran

Registrar/Fellow Category:  Chathu Wickremaarachchi

JMO Category: Mominah Bhatti

Clinical Teacher of the Year Award:  Dr Paul Hamor

Prince of Wales Clinical School Award:  Dr Francis Lam

Contact Name: 
Kara Jacob
9382 8880

Back to top